fastest hill bomb contest

no speed limit

Things went down rather fast at San Francisco's Dolores Park earlier this month. The contest was put on by Snack Skateboards and Skate Jawn with additional helping hands from FTC, Diamond, DLX and Vans.

Fastest hill bomb class of 2016: 1) Terrell Newell 2) Zech Stewart 3) Pablo Ramirez 4) Chris Dunn 5) Austin Kanfoush

Check the recap by Rob Howland out below.