by Öctagon

Meta is the latest Öctagon joint and features Remy Taveira, Bram De Cleen, Joseph Bias, Valentin Bauer, Eduard De Paz, Florian Merten and Yeelen Moes.

“Several flaws have been identified within the Octagon system. As a consequence, the Meta System has been created to individually target and stalk those who try to take advantage of these weaknesses. Now, for the first time, the global system is able to meticulously track down each individual after another”