Tinto de Verano

new balance numeric

Russell Houghten did it again and delivers another visual stunning piece titled ”Tinto de Verano" for NB#. Savor the recap of two weeks in Spain during this summer.

Featuring: Axel Cruysberghs, Arto Saari, Jordan Taylor, Jake Hayes, Tyler Surrey, Tom Knox, Franky Villani, Jack Curtin, Flo Mirtain, PJ Ladd, Antoine Asselin, Marquise Henry, Tom Karangelov, Marius Syvanen, Jordan Trahan. Anthony Schultz & Levi Brown